eslHQ Home
User Name Password
Lost Password? | Join eslHQ.com, it's FREE!
View today's posts
Search Extras Help   

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Unread Dec 2nd, 2012, 08:23 am
eslHQ Member

Skunq is on a distinguished road
Default Don't know how to make my lessons fun and interesting

Hey folks! I'm quite new with teaching, have only got 3 months experience. I am teaching in Beijing and never had any training. I'm teaching full-time in a kindergarten and recently took another part-time job in a training center.