eslHQ Home
User Name Password
Lost Password? | Join eslHQ.com, it's FREE!
View today's posts
Search Extras Help   

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Unread Jul 3rd, 2009, 08:40 am
eslHQ Enthusiast

jellybeanenglisch is on a distinguished road
Default References

Hi. I have been teaching English as a freelance tutor for almost 3 years now. Students come and go and most of them (all of them) have improved/gotten better grades etc. I sometimes get students who tell me that someone recommended me which is GREAT but what I would like is something in writing, like a reference to add to my website and to have something to show for myself (also, if I want to apply at a school that will be helpful). I searched the web but couldnīt really find anything... What I am looking for is maybe kind of a questionnaire I can have my students fill out. ANY IDEAS?????? Thank you!!
Unread Jul 4th, 2009, 05:20 am
eslHQ Addict

teachingenglishmadeeasy is on a distinguished road
Default Re: References

Quote:
Quote jellybeanenglisch View Post
Hi. I have been teaching English as a freelance tutor for almost 3 years now. Students come and go and most of them (all of them) have improved/gotten better grades etc. I sometimes get students who tell me that someone recommended me which is GREAT but what I would like is something in writing, like a reference to add to my website and to have something to show for myself (also, if I want to apply at a school that will be helpful). I searched the web but couldnīt really find anything... What I am looking for is maybe kind of a questionnaire I can have my students fill out. ANY IDEAS?????? Thank you!!
What country do you teach in?

Free Downloadable Resources
www.ralphsesljunction.com
Unread Jul 4th, 2009, 10:35 am
eslHQ Enthusiast

Iīm in Germany
Unread Jul 5th, 2009, 02:42 am
eslHQ Zealot

STCrowley is on a distinguished road