eslHQ Home
User Name Password
Lost Password? | Join eslHQ.com, it's FREE!
View today's posts
Search Extras Help   

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Unread Oct 16th, 2006, 04:33 pm
eslHQ Member

Valll9 is on a distinguished road
Smile Hi Everyone!!

Hello!
I just realised that I have registered to this site more than a week ago, have been coming here every day, and haven't even introduced myself yet!

Well my name is Valerie, I am a University student - studying to be a teacher - and I was offered a job to help french-speaking students learn english faster with games and activities at luch and after school!

I live in Quebec, Canada, and I am so happy to have found this internet site! All of the games I have used so far comes from here!

Anyways.. that's about it! I will probably be part of this forum for a long time since my career is all about teaching!!!!

Have a good day! and can't wait for you to help me, and hope I can help you too!!!!
Unread Oct 16th, 2006, 06:11 pm
Administrator

Eric is on a distinguished road
Default Re: Hi Everyone!!

Welcome, Valerie!

What city are you living in? I went to Quebec City for my honeymoon this summer and it was AWESOME!

Eric
Unread Oct 17th, 2006, 12:45 am
Ninja Fighting Teacher

livinginkorea is on a distinguished road

Welcome abroad Val! Get back to the study!!
Unread Oct 17th, 2006, 01:55 am
eslHQ superstar!

mesmark is on a distinguished road

Welcome to the forums!
Unread Oct 17th, 2006, 08:24 am
Administrator

little sage is on a distinguished road

Hello, Valerie. Welcome to the site.

Do you know if it's it easy to find ESL jobs in Quebec? I'm thinking of moving there when I finish working in Korea. I love winter.
Unread Oct 18th, 2006, 07:58 am
eslHQ Member

Quote:
Quote little sage

Do you know if it's it easy to find ESL jobs in Quebec? I'm thinking of moving there when I finish working in Korea. I love winter.